8:15 Worship Service (Mask Required)

This worship starts at 8:15 and masks are required.  Thier is also an optional nursery available for children ages 4 and younger.

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 8:15 AM