Evening Service

This worship starts at 5:30 pm (masks are optional) and we will be celebrating the Lord's Supper. Thier is also an optional nursery available for children ages 4 and younger.

Date / Time
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 5:00 PM