Women's Bible Studies

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Kim Cunningham
kim.cunningham@carriagelanepres.org

Location
Downstairs

Date / Time
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
Note

The Gospel According to the Ten Commandments, meeting weekly Friday mornings at 9:30.